Photo Challenge #4 / Lost and Found

20240210ma_0255“The Brave Little Mitten” / Theme: Lost and Found

A little about this photo…

There’s something sad about a single mitten. But there’s something even sadder about a single mitten with a face that’s lost! Just look at this little guy. I wonder if it will ever find home again. I hope so! #foundonahike

 


THIS 2024 MONTHLY PHOTO CHALLENGEThis year is YEAR SEVEN of doing a photography challenge! (I began in 2018.) For more information about the list of prompts for this year, click on this link. And join me in posting your own photos on the last Saturday of each month with #2024picofthemonth

9 thoughts on “Photo Challenge #4 / Lost and Found

  1. Brilliant. I see these random items of clothing hung on a post or a tree and I do tend to take a photo of them. I had a beautiful one yesterday, colours were amazing. Alas, we’re not yet into May, so I can’t use it (or maybe I can?)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment